IMG_7553

Last year, I thought it would be fun to comment on the LEGO Star Wars Advent calendar. Why? Because it’s a LEGO Star Wars Advent calendar. It’s ridiculous, but it’s fun as well. Well, fun to me, and I’m sure sacrilegious to others. I did receive a lot of positive feedback, so I’m doing it again.

Each day I’ll riff on the day’s LEGO Star Wars creation, from the calendar, and how it (somehow) connects with Christmas. There won’t be a lot of study and research, unless you count using Wikipedia to get the right name for some of the more obscure Star Wars characters involved with this.

So check back every day for a new post on the LEGO Star Wars Advent.

IMG_7559
www.starwarsadvent.com

2 thoughts on “LEGO Star Wars Advent Returns

Leave a Reply

