Some of you know I’m a fan of the NBA. I grew up a huge Boston Celtics fan. I still manage to make time to follow the league.

My friend and coworker Jordan Johnson started an NBA blog titled Boomshakalaka. He extended an invite to write a guest post for it, so I took him up on the offer. I go through some old packs of Topps NBA trading cards, and write about the players and teams. It was a lot of fun to write the post. I plan on doing a few more.

You can read the post by clicking here.

 

Leave a Reply

