christmascard1

Inspired by J.R.R. Tolkien and his Father Christmas letters, two years ago I started writing a Christmas letter to my boys. The letters are penned from Saint Nicholas. With the letter is a small gift from “Saint Nicholas”. The boys know that Jana and I buy everything else.

I’m already planning what I’ll do for this Christmas, but here are the pics from last year’s letter. I was up late on Christmas Eve constructing and cutting paper. Writing the letter was the easy part!

christmascard2       christmascard3

christmascard1 (1)       IMG_4194

Leave a Reply

