This Thursday, I have the opportunity to speak at PechaKucha. Hosted by daOMA (design alliance OMAha), PechaKucha is a fast-paced, highly visual series of presentations. You have twenty slides to show, and are limited to twenty seconds on each slide.

The theme for this PechaKucha is pilgrimage. My friend Beth Katz, Executive Director at Project Interfaith, asked me to share.

PechaKucha will start at 8:20 PM, at Blue Sushi Sake Grill. After the event, I will post my presentation here on the blog.

18085_10152292434180361_837264950_n

Leave a Reply

