A few weeks ago I mentioned to Jana it seemed like as a family we haven’t all been healthy in quite awhile. Since I made that comment, we have all been sick once again. It’s been almost a month since we all attended church together.

I was sick last week with a fever, sore throat, sinus headaches and, well, you get the picture. That seamlessly transitioned into allergies this week. Jana has also been battling some stuff. Not good times.

I want to nap non-stop. Last night, I went to bed at 7:15 PM. I got out of bed this morning at…7:15 AM.

I’ve managed with work and family, but that’s about it. I don’t want to write much, or develop ideas I have, because I just want everyone in my family (including me) to get well.

I’ve heard families before joke about always being sick when they have young kids. I now know this to be true.

Maybe April will bring about health for the Murphy family.

Leave a Reply

