I feel like that is a constant refrain of mine. February 5 is coming soon, the launch date of the Online Campus. I was hoping I’d be able to document more of what has been going on, but I just haven’t had time. It’s kind of a bummer, but I also know exciting things are getting ready to happen. A lot of the days are filled with “dirty work” and meetings, but it’s all necessary to keep things moving forward.

The past two weeks have added their own touch to the proceedings since I got sick and Jana has been out of town for a few days. I’ve been on single parent duty. At the end of the day, I just want to crash!
Just over two weeks to go till the launch. Am I ready for it? Well, not today, but in two weeks?
Stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

