Here is the first Beyond The Message video I recorded earlier in the week. Tim Perry and I sat down to talk about his recent Future Shock message “Evil, Evil, And More Evil”. Tim is a good friend, so the conversation is fun and free-flowing. We didn’t really have much of a plan with what we were going to talk about, but I think it’s good.

Some of the things we discussed were:

  • How do I talk about this with my children?
  • How do I contend or endure when this evil comes?
  • How do I approach and/or study this topic?
  • What are some other biblical resources about this?

And here is Tim’s Future Shock message we are referring to.

Leave a Reply

