The past few weeks I’ve been working on a series of videos that will introduce each message in the upcoming message series It’s All About Jesus. I’ll be narrating part of the introductions in these videos.

In the past, I’d have a lot more involvement with the production of these videos. However, as I transitioned into my new role as Online Campus Pastor, other staff stepped up in their involvement with the production of these videos. Anna Detrich wrote the script which I read, and help set up details with the shoot and interview. Jordan Green shot, directed and edited the video.

Great work by Jordan and Anna! And, can’t forget the idea for these videos was from Margie Alford. Margie’s idea was inspired by the intros from This American Life. I’m a laid back version of Ira Glass.

Here’s a pic, from my perspective, of the shoot at Bag N Save.

Shooting another @ThisAmerLife style video with @jordanwg.

Leave a Reply

