I haven’t blogged much recently because I had Monday and Thursday off from work. Monday was of course Memorial Day, but yesterday was my son’s (Duncan) 2nd birthday.

The morning was spent at the Henry Doorly Zoo. We then had lunch at Amsterdam, and the owners decided to treat us to lunch since it was Duncan’s birthday. (Thanks Anne and Phil!) After that, we went to eCreamery where we sampled six different flavors. (Caramel, Coconut, Pink Grapefruit, Pomegranate, Vanilla and Watermelon) Back home for naps, and then we played the rest of the evening with some of Duncan’s new things.
While I’m not the best photographer, especially since my camera of choice is my cell phone, here are some photos I snapped. Jana took some photos with her point and shoot camera as well. Liam is in a few of the photos.

Leave a Reply

