Let’s just say at this point I’ll be disappointed if Nebraska doesn’t join the Big 10. I think a younger version of me would be surprised I’m saying that.

I’m dumbfounded by the Celtics’ success in the NBA Playoffs, especially against Cleveland. As Bill Simmons pointed out, Boston not only has the chance to beat the favorite, but also change the course of the NBA.

Three movies I’m looking forward to seeing: Toy Story 3, The A-Team and Inception. I was a fan of The A-Team as a kid.

Two more episodes left with Lost. Then what will I be able to blog 5,000 words about in a single post? I’m sure I’ll think of something.

As the web changes daily, so does my strategy in working with it. I’m always learning when it comes to social media so I can be effective with personal stuff and work. For instance, Facebook seems to implement a major change every few months. I had been trying to reduce the number of Facebook friends I had, cutting close to 200, but I’ve stopped that now. Changed my strategy with my personal online presence.

I’m looking forward to the next few days. Big Omaha kicks off tonight.

Leave a Reply

