This is my schedule for the week. I realize that for some people, this kind of schedule is a way of life. This is not typical for me, but I’m seeing it begin to trend this way.

I’m not factoring usual work and meetings.

Monday: Lunch meeting, evening meeting
Tuesday: Video shoot, lunch meeting, evening meeting
Wednesday: Breakfast meeting, all day staff training for capital campaign, evening meeting
Thursday: All day off-site creative planning meeting, evening meeting
Friday: Lunch meeting

Leave a Reply

