Three years ago I was in the middle of one of the more enjoyable projects I’ve worked on while at Christ Community Church. Greg Nunamaker and I were producing animations for the message series on Jonah, Unlikely. It was a crazy couple of weeks, but rewarding.

Here are the four videos. We still haven’t gone back and refined them. (Some of the audio with chapter three is in dire need of fixing.) There are things I’d do differently with the direction. Still, I think they hold up well. I’m proud of the work Greg and I did.

Click here to read the backstory on the project.

Leave a Reply

