(What is the LOST In 108 Words contest? Click here for the announcement and rules. What’s at stake? A chance to win the Daniel Danger Lost ARG print, Jacob’s Cabin, and lots of other cool Lost swag.)

What a fun couple of days this has been. As the entries continue to come in, I have the nightly pleasure of reading them. Even better has been the conversations about all things Lost, life and more with the Lost community this past week.

I’m going to hold off on posting new entries for a few days. However, I really would like your feedback on the entries that have been posted the previous three days.

Some entries stick out to me, but I’d like to know what entries you like and why. The “why” helps out because I haven’t posted all the entries, obviously, and if there is something that resonates with everyone I’ll be sure to look for that in all the entries.

There’s still plenty of time to submit an entry, so please do if you haven’t already!

Over the weekend I’ll be taking a bit of a break from updating the contest. (I’ll still tweet about it.) I have other topics to blog about, like whether the Nebraska Cornhuskers can upset the Texas Longhorns in the Big 12 Championship Game. (Nothing personal, Austin, TX. You’re a fabulous city.)

Finally, I thought I’d share with you a tv commercial I scripted, storyboarded and helped produce. It was one of a series of three fifteen second commercials my work did to promote a message series, at the church I work at, over a year ago. Wondering if you can spot the Lost easter egg. (Pretty simple to spot since it’s on the thumbnail!)

DontTellMeWhatICantDo.com

Leave a Reply

