It seems there is a remix on the Did You Know videos every other month now. However, this one I found interesting. (I wish some of these new incarnations would at least change up the music.) It focuses in on social networks. The video is a promotion for a new book called Socialnomics, which I ordered today.

I’m curious to see statistics that back up some of the claims in the video, but for the most part I agree with its core message. Social networks are where it’s at right now. For a few years I’ve been trying to sell people on it, but lately I don’t have to sell anyone on it. People get it.

My own Did You Know remix can be found by clicking here.

Leave a Reply

