Really, this is the best he can offer up? I know it’s The Colbert Report, but I think his views can easily be countered. I’m a bit disappointed in this new breed of atheist and agnostic that receive so much press. I hear so much about their acclaim and knowledge, but I’m let down by their scattershot presentations and/or theories. (click here to read post on Richard Dawkins)

The Colbert Report Mon – Thurs 11:30pm / 10:30c
Bart Ehrman
colbertnation.com
Colbert Report Full Episodes Political Humor Gay Marriage Commercial

Leave a Reply

