I think with a post titled that I should have some musical score playing when that post title comes up. Like when television shows dissolve in those words on screen. (LOST and Battlestar Galactica come to mind as examples.)

So, I’m headed to Arkansas this weekend. After two failed attempts due to people being sick, everyone is healthy and we’re ready to roll. I’ve had a variety of thoughts and emotions as this weekend has drawn closer, which I’ll share about in upcoming blog posts. I’m sure a lot of former coworkers will be checking in on what I have to say as well.

Leave a Reply

